Staff

At Foresight Group, we bring together the best technology and decades of expertise to put images and messages on just about anything you can imagine.

But this incredible range of services isn’t possible without the incredibly talented, dedicated and fun-loving staff that is the life’s blood of Foresight Group. Here are a few of our incredible team members and how to get in touch with them …

Bill Christofferson, President
Direct: 517-999-0050
Cell Phone: 517-749-0670
billc@foresightgroup.net

Linda Getzmeyer, Accounting Manager
Direct: 517-999-0037
lindag@foresightgroup.net

Scott Mossbarger, Purchasing/IT
Direct: 517-999-0060
Cell Phone: 517-749-0671
scottm@foresightgroup.net

Sales, Lansing

Stacey Trzeciak, Sales Manager
Direct: 517-999-0044
Cell Phone: 517-749-0676
staceyt@foresightgroup.net

Tyler Christofferson, Sales
Direct: 517-999-0054
Cell Phone: 517-974-9757
tylerc@foresightgroup.net

Marilyn Dalman, Sales
Direct: 517-999-0057
Cell Phone: 517-881-5256
marilynd@foresightgroup.net

Deanna Dowling, Sales
Direct: 517-999-0049
Cell Phone: 517-331-1570
deannad@foresightgroup.net

Matt Hanes, Sales
Direct: 517-999-0056
Cell Phone: 517-819-1829
matth@foresightgroup.net

Mike Kidd, Sales
Direct: 517-999-0045
Cell Phone: 517-749-0678
mikek@foresightgroup.net

Anne Pratt, Sales
Direct: 517-999-0039
Cell Phone: 517-488-6592
annep@foresightgroup.net

Production Coordinators, Lansing

Mark Hedden, Production Coordinator
Direct: 517-999-0043
markh@foresightgroup.net

Troy Herrick, Production Coordinator
Direct: 517-999-0040
troyh@foresightgroup.net

Karen Jones, Production Coordinator
Direct: 517-999-0042
karenj@foresightgroup.net

Brian Kent, Production Coordinator
Direct: 517-999-0041
briank@foresightgroup.net

Sales, Ann Arbor

Martha Edwards, Sales
Direct: 734-686-3090
Cell Phone: 734-645-7901
marthae@foresightgroup.net

Britton Goetz, Sales
Direct: 734-686-3389
Cell Phone: 734-645-9642
brittong@foresightgroup.net

Laura Rivard, Sales
Direct: 734-686-3382
Cell Phone: 734-645-0562
laurar@foresightgroup.net

Jennifer Schwartz, Sales
Direct: 734-686-3095
Cell Phone: 734-323-2072
jennifers@foresightgroup.net

Bob Wagner, Sales
Direct: 734-686-3098
Cell Phone: 734-649-2645
bobw@foresightgroup.net

Robert M. Weber, Sales
Direct: 734-686-3381
Cell Phone: 734-645-7906
weber@foresightgroup.net

Production Coordinators, Ann Arbor

Tim Chaffee, Production Coordinator
Direct: 734-686-3092
timc@foresightgroup.net

Mitch Minger, Production Coordinator
Direct: 734-686-3390
mitchm@foresightgroup.net

Production Managers

Scott Tyler, Production Manager — Lansing
Direct: 517-999-0066
Cell Phone: 517-749-0684
scottt@foresightgroup.net

Eric Westberg, Production Manager — Ann Arbor
Direct: 734-686-3384
Cell Phone: 586-604-1763
ericw@foresightgroup.net

Department Supervisors

Chris Hyland, Prepress Supervisor
Direct: 517-999-0051
chrish@foresightgroup.net

Denny Hyland, Digital Press Supervisor
Direct: 517-999-0067
dennyh@foresightgroup.net

Dave Page, Mail Supervisor
Direct: 517.999.0065
davep@foresightgroup.net

SuperSign

Scott Parsons, Customer Service Manager
Direct: 517-999-2851
Cell Phone: 517-930-7301
scottp@foresightgroup.net

Ron Holsworth, Sales
Direct: 517-999-2847
Cell Phone: 517-775-4376
ronh@foresightgroup.net

Carmaine Hodack, Inside Sales
Direct: 517-999-2848
carmaineh@foresightgroup.net

Pam Frei, Customer Service
Direct: 517-999-2852
pamf@foresightgroup.net

Laurie Parsons Barry, Customer Service
Direct: 517-999-2855
laurieb@foresightgroup.net

Pam Christofferson, Prepress Supervisor
Direct: 517-999-2861
pamc@foresightgroup.net

Dan Siwik, Production Manager
Direct: 517-999-2846
Cell Phone: 269-823-4111
dans@foresightgroup.net

Dave Penkevich, Sales and Estimating
Direct: 
517-999-2853
dave@foresightgroup.net